بوابات التفتيش الأمنيبوابة التفتيش والفحص الامني | اجهزة التفتيش والفحص الامني

الوصف

عادة ما تستخدم أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن من خلال تقنية التعريفي النبضي (PI). ترسل أنظمة PI رشقات نارية (نبضات) قوية وقوية من خلال لفائف الأسلاك. كل نبضة تولد مجالًا مغناطيسيًا قصيرًا. عندما تمر قطعة معدنية عبر المجال المغناطيسي ، يتم إنشاء مجال مغناطيسي منعكس. يتفاعل هذا المجال المغناطيسي بعد ذلك مع ملف جهاز الاستقبال ، والذي بدوره يؤدي إلى تشغيل نظام الإنذار. يستمر هذا الارتفاع المفاجئ لبضعة ميكروثانية (مليون من الثانية) ويسبب تيارًا يمر عبر الملف. يسمى هذا التيار اللاحق بالنبضة المنعكسة ويدوم حوالي 30 ميكروثانية فقط.

يرسل جهاز الكشف عن المعادن النموذجي القائم على PI حوالي 100 نبضة في الثانية ، ولكن يمكن أن يختلف الرقم بناءً على الشركة المصنعة والطراز ، بدءًا من حوالي 25 نبضة في الثانية إلى أكثر من 1000 نبضة.

تقوم كاشفات المعادن القابلة للتنقل بإنشاء مجالات مغناطيسية كبيرة تغطي كل المساحة داخل القوس المستطيل للكاشف المعدني. إذا مر شخص عبر جهاز الكشف عن المعادن وأطلق جهاز الإنذار ، يتم إبلاغ أمن المطار أن هذا الشخص من المحتمل أن يخفي سلاحًا خطيرًا قائمًا على المعادن ، مثل سكين أو مسدس ، ويتم إجراء المزيد من الأبحاث.

تحتوي أحدث أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن على مناطق متعددة لا تصدر إنذارًا فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا إخبار الشخص الأمني ​​بمكان وجود الجسم المعدني.

تحتوي أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن المتعددة المناطق على ملفات متعددة تنشئ منطقة الكشف المنفصلة. يمكنهم اكتشاف كائنات متعددة ، وعرض جميع المناطق التي يمكن العثور عليها فيها. تتوفر الأنظمة مع ما يصل إلى 33 منطقة. توجد أضواء تنبيه على جانب الوحدة مما يسهل على الشخص الأمني ​​العثور على الشيء. لمعرفة المزيد ، ألق نظرة على مقطع الفيديو حول “كيفية عمل أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن”.

المشي من خلال الكشف عن المعادن آمنة وفعالة

قامت جمعية الفيزياء الصحية بكتابة صحيفة وقائع عن أمن المطارات قائلة: “على الرغم من أن المجالات المغناطيسية [التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن] هي شكل من أشكال الإشعاع ، فإن الإشعاع الذي تصدره الآلة غير مؤين … [و] لا يسبب ضررًا بيولوجيًا. لذلك ، حتى التعرض المتكرر لأجهزة الكشف عن المعادن ليس له مخاطر إشعاعية مرتبطة بها. ” مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، توفر أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن في المطارات طريقة فعالة وآمنة جدًا لفرض الأمن في المطارات والمدارس والشركات.

تعتمد أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن على تقنية تحريض النبض (PI). تستخدم أنظمة PI لفائف من الأسلاك على جانب واحد من القوس كجهاز الإرسال والاستقبال. ترسل هذه التقنية رشقات نارية (نبضات) قوية وقصيرة من التيار من خلال لفائف الأسلاك. كل نبضة تولد مجال مغناطيسي قصير.

مواصفات
5.7 “باب كاشف LCD مقاوم للماء
1. حساسية مستوى 0-255
2. القوة الداخلية
3. مع عمود مصباح وجهاز التحكم عن بعد
4.8 مناطق

مقدمة خاصة:
1. شاشة LCD فائقة السطوع 5.7 بوصة ، وظهور الترف والجمال
2. مصدر طاقة مدمج: لا تخف من عدم وجود طاقة ، أو استخدام غير موصول أو مؤقت خارج ، يمكن استخدامه بشكل مستمر لمدة 2-8 ساعات (حسب الطلب)
3. ماء: ممطر ، لا يزال يمكن استخدامها في الخارج

عملية :
تشغيل لوحة المفاتيح ؛ جهاز تحكم عن بعد بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ؛ تشغيل شبكة الكمبيوتر عن بعد ؛ شاشة LCD فاخرة ، قائمة ثنائية اللغة ، الإنجليزية والصينية.

منطقة الكشف:
وفقًا للهيكل الأساسي لبوابة الكشف عن جسم الإنسان ، ينقسم إلى ثمانية مناطق كشف متداخلة ، واستخدام الكشف عن الشبكة وتقنية الإثارة ذات التردد الواحد للقضاء على المناطق الضعيفة والبقع العمياء في منطقة الكشف ، حساسية أعلى ، أداء أكثر استقرارًا.

إنذار:
إنذار الصوت والضوء ، يمكن أن تميز سرعة الملعب بين حجم الكائن المعدني ، ووضع حجم التنبيه مناسب لاختيار مختلف ، عن طريق مصباح التنبيه LED فائق السطوع يمكن أن يعرض بدقة الجسم المقابل للعناصر المحظورة المخفية للغاية.

تصميم مقاوم للماء:
يمكن أن يكون في الهواء الطلق (المطر) للعمل بشكل صحيح ، ولا تحتاج إلى تغطية

الحساسية الإقليمية:
يمكن للحساسية القصوى الكشف عن المحتوى المعدني لحجم مقطع الكائن ، في التنظيم الذاتي بين 0-255 متطلبات الكشف عن الحساسية لضبط بت مختلفة
يتم تحويلها إلى حساسية مناسبة ، مع ضبط الحساسية العامة أيضًا. تم ضبط وزن الأجسام المعدنية مسبقًا وحجمها وحجمها وموقعها وإزالة المفاتيح والمجوهرات وأبازيم الحزام والإنذارات الكاذبة الأخرى.

عملية المنتج:
مواد اصطناعية PVC وعملية خاصة ، المظهر الفاخر المقاوم للماء هو أكثر ملاءمة للأماكن الكبيرة على نطاق واسع.

الإحصائيات الذكية:
ذكي وظيفة المرور وحساب التنبيه ، يمكن الإحصائيين تلقائيا حسب عدد وعدد التنبيه.

القدرة المضادة للتدخل:
التكنولوجيا الرقمية والتناظرية واليسرى واليمنى المتوازنة لمنع الإنذارات الكاذبة والسلبيات الكاذبة ، وتحسين قدرة مكافحة التشويش بشكل كبير.

حماية سلامة:
حماية مزدوجة لكلمة المرور ، مما يسمح فقط بتشغيل الموظفين المصرح لهم ، وكلمة المرور تحتاج إلى تعديل وإعدادات استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة ، وأكثر أمانًا. يتم تخزين إعدادات المعلمات تلقائيًا دون الحاجة إلى المقاطعة

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “بوابة التفتيش والفحص الامني”

    Copyright by GOLD RUSH DUBAI. All rights reserved.

Walkthrough Metal DetectorWalk Through Metal Detectors - Best Metal Detector In 2020 | Security Metal Detectors

Walk Through Metal Detectors is a high-performance walk-through metal detector with superior pinpoint technology, discrimination and sensitivity features. It is designed for maximum patron throughput without compromising safety.

Walk Through Metal Detectors is a high-performance walk-through metal detector with superior pinpoint technology, discrimination and sensitivity features. It is designed for maximum patron throughput without compromising safety.

Description

Walk Through Metal Detectors

Walk through metal detectors typically use pulse induction (PI) technology. The PI systems send powerful, short bursts (pulses) of current through the coil of wire. Each pulse generates a short magnetic field. When a piece of metal passes through the magnetic field, a reflected magnetic field is created. This magnetic field then reacts with the receiver coil, which, in turn, triggers the alarm system.  This initiating spike lasts a few microseconds (millionths of a second) and causes a current to run through the coil. This subsequent current is called the reflected pulse and lasts only about 30 microseconds.

 

A typical PI-based metal detector sends about 100 pulses per second, but the number can vary based on the manufacturer and model, ranging from about 25 pulses per second to over 1,000.

 

The walk-through metal detectors create large magnetic fields that cover all of the space inside the rectangular arch of the metal detector. If a person walks through the metal detector and sets off the alarm, airport security is informed that this person could potentially be hiding a dangerous, metal-based weapon, such as a knife or a gun, and further research is conducted.

 

The latest metal detectors have multiple zones that not only sound an alarm but also can tell the security person where the metal object is located.

The multi-zone walk through metal detectors contain multiple coils that create the separate detection zone. They can detect multiple objects, and display all the areas where they can be found. Systems are available with up to 33 zones. There are alarm lights on the side of the unit making it much easier for the security person to find the object.  To learn more, take a look at our video about “How Walk through Metal Detectors Work.”

Walk Through Metal Detectors are Safe and Effective

The Health Physics Society wrote a fact sheet on airport security that said, “Even though magnetic fields [created by metal detectors] are a form of radiation, the radiation the machine emits is nonionizing … [and] does not cause biological damage. Therefore, even repeated exposure to metal detectors has no associated radiation risk.” With this in mind, airport metal detectors provide a very effective and safe method of enforcing security in airports, schools, and businesses.

 

Walk through metal detectors are based on pulse induction (PI) technology. PI systems use a coil of wire on one side of the arch as the transmitter and receiver. This technology sends powerful, short bursts (pulses) of current through the coil of wire. Each pulse generates a brief magnetic field.

 

walk through metal detector Specifications

5.7″ LCD waterproof detector door
1.sensitivity 0-255 level
2.internal power
3.with Pillar Lamp & remote control
4.8 zones
Especially introduction :
1. Super bright 5.7-inch LCD display, the appearance of luxury and beauty
2. Built-in power supply: don’t be afraid of no power, unplugged or temporary use outside, can be used continuously for 2-8 hours (customized)
3. Waterproof: rainy, can still use in the outside
Operation :
Panel keypad operation; Infrared remote control; computer remote network operation; The luxury LCD display, the bilingual menu, english and Chinese.
The detection region:
According to the basic structure of the human body detector gate is divided into eight overlapping detection area, the use of mesh detection and single frequency excitation technique to eliminate the weak areas and blind spots in the detection area, sensitivity higher, more stable performance.
Alarm:
Sound and light alarm, pitch speed can distinguish between metal object size,the alarm volume mode is suitable for different choice, by super bright LED alarm lamp can accurately display the body corresponding highly hiding prohibited items.
Waterproof design:
Can be in the open air (the rain) to work properly, and do not need to cover
Regional Sensitivity:
The maximum sensitivity can detect the metal content of the clip size of the object, in self-regulation between 0-255 sensitivity detection requirements to adjust the various bit
Transferred to an appropriate sensitivity, while also adjust the overall sensitivity. Pre-set metal objects weight, volume, size, location, and remove keys, jewelry, belt buckles and other false alarms.
Product Process:
PVC synthetic materials and special process, waterproof luxurious appearance is more suitable for large-scale high places.
Smart Statistics:
Intelligent traffic and alarm counting function, can automatically statisticians by the number and the number of alarm.
Anti-interference ability:
Digital, analog, and left and right balanced technology to prevent false alarms and false negatives, and greatly improve the anti-jamming capability.
Safety protection:
Double password protection, allowing only authorized personnel operation, the password needed to be modified and lost password recovery settings, and more secure. Parameter settings are automatically stored without un-interruptible power supply protection, safer and more convenient.
Electromagnetic radiation:
EMC electromagnetic radiation standards, the use of weak magnetic field technology, a pacemaker wearer, pregnant women, floppy disks, film, video tapes and other sound.
Installation:
This series metal detector with integrated design, installation or removal is completed in 20 minutes, were equipped with installation and commissioning Operating Instructions.
Field of use:
Airport, venue, events, railway stations, docks, entertainment, prisons, courts, government departments, factories, examination room, shopping malls, community channel security check and prohibited items inspection areas.
Technical parameters
Power Supply: AC90V-250V , 50HZ/60HZ
Power:<35W
Dimensions:2200mm (H) ‘800mm (in width) ‘500mm (deep)
Channel dimensions:2010mm (H) ‘700mm (W) ‘500mm (D)
Color:black, charcoal gray or other customers custom color
Operating environment:-20 ° C-+45 ° C
Weight:about 70kg
Standard:GB15210-2003 national standard through metal detector door general technical specifications.
walk through metal detector Packing List
Mainboard1  piece
Left Probe Plank1  piece
Right Probe Plank1  piece
Screw8 pieces
Power wire1  piece
Hexangular Spanner1  piece
Operation Instruction

(Warranty Card)

1  piece

 

Watch walk through metal detector video here

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Walk Through Metal Detectors – Best Metal Detector in 2020”

Copyright by GOLD RUSH DUBAI. All rights reserved.