اجهزة التفتيش اليدويكاشف المعادن اليدوي جارييت سوبر اسكانر | اجهزة التفتيش والفحص الامني

يستخدم جارييت سوبراسكانر للكشف عن المعادن من غاريت في المطارات والأسواق والفنادق والمباني الإدارية للكشف عن الأسلحة وقطع معدنية.

يستخدم جارييت سوبراسكانر للكشف عن المعادن من غاريت في المطارات والأسواق والفنادق والمباني الإدارية للكشف عن الأسلحة وقطع معدنية.

الوصف

يتميز الجهاز بنوعين من أجهزة الإنذار الصوتي والهزاز دقة الحساسية: الكشف عن المسدسات والسكاكين والأجزاء المعدنية والشفرات وما إلى ذلك. تقنيات المعالجات الرقمية للمعايرة الذاتية تقضي على الحاجة إلى تعديلات حساسية يدوية. الجهاز ذو بنية صلبة وتأثير قوي وقد تم اختباره من أجل اختبارات المتانة والسقوط والضرب سطح مسح كبير لفحص سريع ودقيق

يتميز الجهاز بنوعين من أجهزة الإنذار الصوتي والهزاز دقة الحساسية: كشف المسدسات والسكاكين والأجزاء المعدنية والشفرات وما إلى ذلك.
تقضي تقنيات المعالجات الرقمية للمعايرة الذاتية على الحاجة إلى تعديلات حساسية يدوية.
الجهاز بهيكل متين وتأثير قوي وقد تم اختباره من أجل اختبارات المتانة والسقوط والضرب سطح مسح كبير لفحص سريع ودقيق لا حاجة لاستبدال أو معايرة أدوات أخرى ضوء تنبيه قوي ومصابيح LED تحتوي على إشارة حساسية للمعادن ووفقًا لحجمها زر إيقاف مؤقت لإيقاف البحث مؤقتًا عن الجدران التي تحتوي على الحديد أضواء ثلاثية الألوان: أخضر للتشغيل ، وجاذبية صفراء منخفضة وأحمر للتنبيه Super Scanner 3 Super Scanner 1 Super Scanner 2 مكونات الجهاز:
طقم بطارية قابلة للشحن 100/220 فولت – الولايات المتحدة / يورو / المملكة المتحدة / أستراليا – الجزء رقم 1610200: يسمح بإعادة الشحن دون الحاجة إلى إزالة البطارية. يتضمن بطارية Ni-MH خالية من الكادميوم وشاحن. سماعة الأذن – الجزء رقم 1600100 مجموعة بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن – 110 فولت رقم الجزء
1612000 – 220 فولت الجزء رقم 1612100 يتضمن بطاريتين (2) وصديقتي للبيئة وخاليتين من الكادميوم Ni-MH حزام حلقة من الجلد – الجزء رقم
1600800 حامل الحزام – الجزء رقم 1611600 مصنوع من مواد نسجية باليستية متينة. يمكن ارتداؤها على حزام أو تركيبها في السيارة. حزام الحزام – الجزء رقم 1620300 مصنوع من مواد نسجية باليستية متينة ويمكن تركيبه على الحزام.
مواصفات الجهاز: عرض 3.25 ″ (8.3 سم) سمك 1.625 ″ (4.13 سم) طول 16.5 ″ (42 سم) وزن 17.6 أوقية (500 جم)

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “كاشف المعادن اليدوي جارييت سوبر اسكانر”

    Copyright by GOLD RUSH DUBAI. All rights reserved.

Handheld Metal DetectorGarrett super scanner Hand Metal Detector - Security metal detectors

Garrett super scanner Hand Metal Detector from Garrett is used in airports, markets, hotels and administrative buildings to detect weapons and metal parts.

Garrett super scanner Hand Metal Detector from Garrett is used in airports, markets, hotels and administrative buildings to detect weapons and metal parts.

Description

The device features two types of sound alarms and vibrators Sensitivity accuracy: Detecting pistols, knives, metal parts, blades, etc. The Self-calibration Digital microprocessor techniques eliminate the need for manual sensitivity adjustments. the device has a solid structure and powerful impact and it had been tested for the durability, falling and beating tests A large scanning surface for quick and accurate examination

  • The device features two types of sound alarms and vibrators Sensitivity accuracy: Detecting pistols, knives, metal parts, blades, etc.
  • The Self-calibration Digital microprocessor techniques eliminate the need for manual sensitivity adjustments.
  • the device has a solid structure and powerful impact and it had been tested for the durability, falling and beating tests A large scanning surface for quick and accurate examination No need for other batteries replacing or calibration tools Strong alert light and led lights that have a signal sensitivity for metals and according to their size Pause button to temporarily stop searching for walls containing iron Three-color lights: green for operation, yellow low gravity and red for alarm Super Scanner 3 Super Scanner 1 Super Scanner 2 Device Components:
  • Rechargeable Battery Kit 100/220V – US / EURO / UK / AUS – Part No. 1610200: Allows recharging without the need to remove the battery. Includes environmentally friendly Cadmium free Ni-MH battery and charger. Earphone – Part No. 1600100 Rechargeable Battery Kit – 110V Part No.
  • 1612000 – 220V Part No. 1612100 Includes two (2) environmentally friendly Cadmium-freeNi-MH batteries and charger. Leather Belt Loop Harness – Part No.
  • 1600800 Belt Holder – Part No. 1611600 Made of durable ballistic weave material. Can be worn on a belt or can be mounted in a car. Belt Holster – Part No. 1620300 Made with durable ballistic weave material and can be belt mounted.
  • Device Specifications: width 3.25″ (8.3 cm) thickness 1.625″ (4.13 cm) length 16.5″ (42 cm) weight 17.6 oz (500 g)

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Garrett super scanner Hand Metal Detector”

    Copyright by GOLD RUSH DUBAI. All rights reserved.